18 January 2015 19:22

 

kirsty says:

 

‘‘

Am just enquiring about the menswear do you order them to your shop as my partner wants the silver grey tail coat suit and how much are they to buy or hire? Thank you’’

 

 

3 June 2014 09:50

 

Claire Webster says:

 

‘‘

I would like to say a massive Thankyou to everyone at the Gaynor Andrews store. I loved every visit there and was made to feel like a true princess.

 

I was soo happy with the selection of dresses and the treatment that was given to me from everyone at the store.

 

I would recommend them to everyone!.

 

Thankyou for making my day soooo special by helping me choose my perfect dress 😃 xxxxx

 

Definately worth the trips from Hull .’’

 

 

28 March 2014 13:07

 

bel says:

 

‘‘

So friendly and helpful .I Bought my wedding dress which was off the shelf so it had to be adjusted as it was massive , and gayners seamstress tina did a fantastic job. This was the last shop I went to but it should have been the first as most of the other shops didn't get the customer service right. Would recommend to everyone.’’

 

 

23 March 2014 20:20

 

Lisa says:

 

‘‘

I would like to just say a huge thank you to all the ladies at Gaynor Andrews,

 

The service, support and help we have had in choosing ordering and fitting our bridesmaid dresses has been really second to none.

 

Definitely worth a trip from Hull. Would recommend again without hesitation.

 

Great staff great service, Thanks Again.

 

Lisa’’

 

 

27 January 2014 12:25

 

Pete Milsom says:

 

‘‘

Gaynor and the gang run a great place for blokes to get some wedding gear ( despite her name :-) ). They get the job done whatever it takes and I like that, Pete.’’

 

 

21 August 2013 09:30

 

Amber todd says:

 

‘‘

Thankyou so much for all the support and help you gave me when making our wedding day truely special :) !! A special thankyou to Tina for helping repair my dress and allowing me to feel like a princess :) !! You all are truely amazing people and I would recommend you to anyone :) !! You are not only a very welcoming and professional shop but have become a good friend :) I will miss our chats haha x x’’

 

 

21 August 2013 08:16

 

sophie says:

 

‘‘

I'm so glad i paid gaynor andrews bridal a visit, the service was so professional and everyone made me feel very special, i always looked forward to going to my fittings and being treated like a princess, i found my dream dress at gaynors but without the service it wouldnt have felt so special trying it on, thankyou very much to all the team, one very happy bride! :-) x’’

 

 

20 August 2013 22:44

 

Phoebe Cranmer says:

 

‘‘

Fantastic choices of prom dresses! The staff are really helpful and helped me a choose a dress to exactly what I wanted. They're all so lovely and you can tell they actually really care! Both me and my bestfriend where extremely happy with our dresses, how they looked and how they fitted. We have recommended it to many people!! And will be coming back on other occasions xx’’

 

 

20 August 2013 22:40

 

Steph says:

 

‘‘

I used every bridal shop in Grimsby and cleethorpes and gaynor's was the best by a million miles! I look back at my photos everyday and I'm so happy with everything I purchased from this shop including all our men's wear. All the girls are wonderful and the seamstress is brilliant she made my dress even better! Big thanks to gaynor for being amazing’’

 

 

20 August 2013 21:45

 

Abbie says:

 

‘‘

By far best bridal shop around!

 

Gaynor and the girls are so lovely and helpful and nothing is a hassle no matter how many dresses you want to try on an no matter how many times you want to keep on going in trying your dress on!

 

Would reccomend them to anybody as I tell all my brides at work to come here!

 

Can't wait to finally where my dress next year!!

 

Thanks so much for all your help!! Xx’’

 

 

2 August 2013 16:26

 

Aimee steedman says:

 

‘‘

Fantastic service! Popped in to look at the men's formal hire after having trouble getting the required colour and my boyfriend been picky with the other shops. However he loved it here, the Ladies were brilliant so helpful , up to date and professional. Placed an order for the men'swear!

 

Feeling vey excited to go back on Wednesday to look at dresses for me.

 

Thank you for being so helpful and fab!’’

 

19 May 2013 15:39

 

francesca higgins ( cambridgeshire ) says:

 

‘‘

i just want to say a very big thank you to gaynor for helping me pick my lovely wedding dress i traviled from cambridge to look for my dress and found it straight way.gaynor is the lovely lady who makes you feel specail relaxed and i would highly recommend anyone to go see her i cant wait to wear my dress next year =) xx’’

 

 

30 January 2013 19:24

 

Charlotte Rycroft says:

 

‘‘

I would just like to say a huge thankyou. You and your assistant was so lovely and very helpful! You advised me on the right style and I am very very happy with my perfect prom dress! Very good customer service, is not awkward at all and a very freindly people. :)’’

 

 

5 December 2012 13:32

 

Emma Daniel says:

 

‘‘

Thank you to all the staff at Gaynor Andrews! You are all fantastic, you made me feel so special and were always so welcoming. You helped me pick the perfect dress and nothing was too much trouble. All my dress fittings were fun, and always put me at ease. Thank you for packing my dress for me, we arrived in Las Vegas with my dress crease free! I am going to miss coming in to see you all! Thank you for helping to make my wedding day perfect! xxx’’

 

 

18 October 2012 20:41

 

rebecca allard says:

 

‘‘

I would like to say a huge thankyou for all the staff at gaynor Andrews for ther brilliant services thy gave me on choosing my dress,nothing was to much for them and thy were always a phone call away.thankyou for putting up with my scatty ways your fab,highly recommended x x x’’

 

 

12 October 2012 16:41

 

Anna Jaines (Leeds) says:

 

‘‘

A MASSIVE thankyou to Rach and Gaynor for helping me find my perfect wedding dress and for making the experience fun and enjoyable. After hearing and reading all the great comments I decided to take a trip there after having little success in Leeds where I live. Best decision I made. Sooo much more friendly and helpful than anywhere else I tried and definately 100% worth a visit. The seamstress is great too. thanks again , Anna xxx’’

 

 

14 September 2012 16:25

 

Melissa Love says:

 

‘‘

This shop was the only shop that seemed to care if i was there on not. They gave me a fantastic deal on my dress and bridesmaids dress. They made all of us look and feel amazing.

 

I would recommend them to everyone!!!!!

 

They allow you to take photos of the gowns whilst wearing them so you can see what you are dealing with after you go home.

 

I cant praise them enough. Thank you again’’

 

 

23 June 2012 19:45

 

carol gibney says:

 

‘‘

I cannot explain how amazing this shop is! I was made to feel like family as soon as i walked in the door, 15 months of frantic phone calls, nerves and a few tears they were there for me every step of the way, im so sad my wedding is over as i have no excuse to go see them, gaynor and rachel were amazing, so honest and helpful with advice, my now husband looked amazing in his suit as well. I honestly love this shop, no other bridal shop compares. love you all very much xxxxx’’

 

 

11 March 2012 19:54

 

Sarah Todd says:

 

‘‘

THE best bridal shop in North East Lincolnshire in my eyes, I've been a regular visitor since purchasing my wedding dress last June and more recently the suits for our best man and my dad, will be gutted when my wedding is over and I have no reason to visit anymore! All 3 ladies are lovely and give honest opinions and advice, my first visit to the shop I was in there over 2 hours and must have tried on every dress in the shop so they also have the patience of a saint, special mention to Rachel who I've mainly dealt with she's a credit to the shop. In my eyes if you want a proper bridal experience from start to finish then Gaynor Andrews should be on your list, thanks Gaynor, Rachel & Lisa xxx’’

 

 

9 March 2012 17:04

 

Emma Cain says:

 

‘‘

Gaynor chose my Bridesmaid dress for my mummys & daddys wedding, it is beautiful and i love it, i nearly cried. Gaynor, Lisa & Rach are really nice and make me feel really special. (I am only 6 years old)’’

 

 

17 January 2012 15:58

 

Karen Beedham says:

 

‘‘

Many thanks to Gaynor for helping choose a wonderful dress for our wedding on 31st December 2011, from the proposal to the wedding took 4 weeks, dress picked, altered and picked up, very helpful and made to feel very special, I would recommend Gaynor to everyone, so important to help take that stress away knowing you have the right dress, once again many many thanks’’

 

 

4 November 2011 05:10

 

neil and emma greenacre says:

 

‘‘

WOW a massive thank you to gaynor and rachel. They made the experience of hiring the suits a breeze and emma looked fabulous in her dress. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the girls even with a awkard customer like myself. Everything was perfect when we all tried the suits on. What a great team and they give such a warm welcome when you arive in the shop. Thanks again girls to making our fabulous wedding even better.

 

neil greenacre’’

 

 

21 October 2011 15:23

 

Sarah Woodcock says:

 

‘‘

Massive thankyou to Gaynor and her staff for all their help in chosing a dress suitable for my forthcoming renewal of vows in December. I'd recommend Gaynors shop to everyone, you are made to feel special as soon as you walk in nothing is too much trouble and the whole team are lovely honest girls which is so very important when choosing dresses i would have absolutely no hesitation whatsoever in going back should i one day need my 'mother of the bride/groom' outfit if my children ever get married.Thankyou all so very much once again from Sarah Woodcock (the lady in red!!!!!)’’

 

 

12 September 2011 15:02

 

Adele Duffy says:

 

‘‘

I would like to personally thank Gaynor for not only making my wedding day perfect but more importantly for making me feel so comfortable and special.

 

I would highly recommend Gaynor Andrews to anyone looking for their wedding dress because the service here is outstanding. I was a nervous bride but soon realised Gaynor and the girls went out of their way to ensure I enjoyed my experience in their shop.

 

Many thanks and take care love Adele Duffy - Was Clements xx’’

 

 

23 June 2011 09:07

 

Tara O'Connell says:

 

‘‘

I visited the bridal boutique this week and was so impressed with the lovely welcome I got. Gaynor and the staff are so friendly and really make you feel at home. I haven't bought my gown yet but found one I absolutely love by Veromia. I will definitely be back for a follow up visit and was excited to learn that Gaynor offers venue decor and flower arrangements too! Would reccommend a visit to any bride looking for a lovely dress and top class service!’’

 

 

7 April 2011 21:25

 

Sally Robinson says:

 

‘‘

A big belated THANKYOU to Gaynor & all the girls for making myself & my daughters feel so lovely in our wedding outfits for my sons wedding on 12th March @ St.Nicolas church, Great Coates. The excellent friendly personal service they provided from advice on our outfit styles, colours even alterations we required by Tina their amazing seamstress. Nothing was too much trouble, always making sure everything would be ready & perfect in time for the big day. I was so pleased I even purchased our daughters beautiful prom dress at the same time from an amazing selection of gorgeous dresses, sorted! THANKYOU all, love Sally & the girls xXx’’

 

 

26 January 2011 11:29

 

Sara High says:

 

‘‘

You're all amazing! Thank you so much to all the girls Rachel, Hannah and Lisa for your kind and friendly customer service and making me feel so special. Special thanks to Gaynor for making my wedding dreams come true, from the minute I first came into your shop I was made to feel so welcome, nothing was too much trouble, your customer service, help and advice is second to none. The moment when I found my dream dress with my mum and we all had a few tears will last with me forever! You made me and my 5 bridesmaids look absolutely stunning all my quests commented on the day how beautiful we all looked and thank you so much for dressing me and my bridesmaids on the morning of my wedding I don't know what I would have done without you, having you and Lisa there meant the world to me. The day was absolutely perfect I wouldn't have changed a thing, a very special and memorable day that will last with me forever. I was honored to be asked to model my gorgeous Veromia dress at the Cleethorpes wedding fayre on sunday and have the chance to wear it again. You should all be very proud of yourselves and if any future brides are reading this you must go to Gaynor Andrews bridal boutique before you go anywhere else. I wish you all the very best in the future and once again thank you to you all. Lots of love from a very happy newly wed! Sara High xx Wedding 29th December 2010 St.Giles Church Scartho.’’

 

 

19 January 2011 20:27

 

Sally Robinson says:

 

‘‘

JUST BRILLIANT! what can I say, as a mother of the groom to the first one of my sons to get married I entered Gaynor's with no ideas of styles or even colours in mind in a total blank looking for help and advice & thats 150% what I received & far more. Gaynor & Lisa guided me all the way listening to my likes & dislikes yet advising me for best way to compliment my body shape & colouring, sorting me out with a fabulous outfit even including my two daughters gorgeous wedding outfits & a beautiful prom dress for one of my girls all sorted in one lovely relaxed visit amazing!

 

Such a friendly personal service non pushy, nothing too much trouble, even down to providing me a fan in changing room to help with my terrible hot flush us girls of my age always seem to have just as you enter a changing room! but Gaynor picked up on that straight away bless her & provided just what was needed a lovely fan bliss! now that is what you call a personal service ladies.

 

From first stepping into the shop, looking, trying on, ordering to dress fittings, alterations even popping in for help & advise on accesories/colours nothing is too much trouble to these girls. I feel so special in my beautiful outfit infact the best I've felt in years I went in dreading how I would look & feel being 47 wedding outfit shopping with my lovely young daughters blessed with gorgeous figures but came away feeling amazing who needs Gok Wan with this brilliant boutique & how lovely tobe able to feel that way on my sons very special day of all days I'm thrilled. I shall definately be recommending you & to all the mothers & even sisters of bride/grooms out there dont think this shop is just for brides, bridesmaids & prom dresses it offers such a wide & varied range of beautiful dresses for any age, size/shape/lengths even altered if required to personally suite your requirements for any special occasion. You realy wont be disappointed... SUCH A BIG WELL DESERVED THANKYOU! Sally Robinson & my special girly's XxxxxxX’’

 

 

8 January 2011 09:29

 

Joanne, Pete and June Skudder says:

 

‘‘

Thanks Gaynor and Lisa for your excellent service,not only providing Joannes wedding dress and her mums outfit you came to our home on the day of the wedding and helped them both to get dressed helping a couple of bridesmaids and a nearly 3 year old page boy with a broken arm. We were dressed ready when the driver of the brides car rolled up. After that we had a great day. Once again thanks Gaynor and Lisa xx Joanne Pete and June Sudder’’

 

 

8 October 2010 17:07

 

Nikki Clark (was Kennedy) says:

 

‘‘

Thanks to Gaynor and all her staff for the excellent service provided in buying my wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses. The service was first class from first viewing right through to my wedding day. I would definitely recommend Gaynor to anyone.

 

Thanks for all you help x’’

 

 

6 October 2010 08:55

 

jo aisthorpe (nee fowler) says:

 

‘‘

Thankyou gaynor and the team for picking my dress for my special day and also thank you to the lady who altered my dress and it was lovely and i felt like a princess for the whole day. I will definately recommend your shop to anyone I know who is getting married.

 

Thankyou again for your wonderful staff and service

 

Jo Aisthorpe’’

 

 

3 October 2010 20:57

 

ann carlile says:

 

‘‘

gaynor is such a fantastic lady and she knows her stuff she knew just the style of dress for my daughter and she didn't mind how many dresses my daughter tried on or how long it took she was very patient, we are going for a fitting tomorrow and i know she will be just as patient as before thankyou very much gaynor x’’

 

 

11 September 2010 11:11

 

Leanne Southwell says:

 

‘‘

Tuesday 7th September 2010

 

loved this shop. i had an idea in my head of the type of shop, the ppl and the experience i wanted wen picking my wedding dress. This shop had it all the staff were so helpful and couldn't do enough for me. Gaynor went the extra mile for me by steaming my bridesmaid dresses (which i didnt buy from her). i would reccomend this shop over any other bridal shop in Grimsby, as i visited them all while looking for my dress. The service and the quality of the dresses in this shop was fantastic. Thank you so much for making my experience memerable for all the right reasons xxx

 

(Original Message Can be seen on The Facebook fan page of Gaynor Andrews Bridal)’’

 

 

11 September 2010 11:18

 

Sarah London says:

 

‘‘

11th August 2010:

 

thankyou for making me and my mum feel very welcome and at ease.by far the best dress shoppin experience i had.i will be reccomending you to all see you soon x

 

(Original Message Can be seen on The Facebook fan page of Gaynor Andrews Bridal)’’

 

 

11 September 2010 11:17

 

Jennifer Byron says:

 

‘‘

30th June 2010:

 

wow well what to say i picked my dress up today and right through it all i was made to feel welcome and the dress is apsolutly amazing i could not wish for a better one. thanx so much Gaynor

 

xxxxx

 

(Original Message Can be seen on The Facebook fan page of Gaynor Andrews Bridal)’’

 

 

11 September 2010 11:14

 

Selina Davidson says:

 

‘‘

14th May 2010:

 

Best wedding shop in Grimsby by far...Gaynor, Rachel and Hannah made us feel so welcome and relaxed..very professional unlike many other bridal shops in Grimsby! this is definately the only bridal shop I would recommend.

 

Bought my veromia wedding dress from here its absolutely stunning..can't wait to wear it on my big day, also bought ...my bridesmaid dress here too!!

 

well done girls!

 

xx

 

(Original Message Can be seen on The Facebook fan page of Gaynor Andrews Bridal)’’

 

 

11 September 2010 11:18

 

Annabel Pargeter says:

 

‘‘

21st May 2010:

 

Thanks for all your help gaynor :) i absolutely love my dress to pieces! its perfect! cant wait to get it on :O x

 

(Original Message Can be seen on The Facebook fan page of Gaynor Andrews Bridal)’’

 

 

11 September 2010 11:13

 

Kate Sadler says:

 

‘‘

May 2010:

 

This shop is not like any other bridal shop!! They take great pride and pleasure in what they do! They make you feel excited and happy about buying a wedding dress! I got such a buzz!! Noone else treat me aswell as Gaynor and Hannah did! Cant not fault the service it was fantastic!

 

They go out of their way to help you and be accommodating even beyond the call of duty! You made the whole experience a happy one and you give great advice too!

 

A BIG thanks for coming to the church it was a great suprise and i felt alot better after you had looked over the dress.

 

I would highly recommend Gaynor Andrews as they are fabulous people!!!!!!

 

(Original Message can be seen on The Facebook Fan Page of Gaynor Andrews Bridal)’’

 

 

12 July 2010 13:13

 

Jo Sheppard says:

 

‘‘

I would just like to thank Gaynor and all the staff for the wonderful helpful way they helped my Daughter choose her prom dress as girls can be undecided and try every dress on in the shop, nothing was too much trouble, a dress came in the day before my daughter was trying a dress on that she had seen and Gaynor suggested she try this other one on, Well my daughters face told me all i needed to know, this dress was the one and it was as if it had been made for her, the fittings and the slight alterations were done to perfection, really made my daughters prom very special and she looked stunning on the night. I highly recommend Gaynor Andrews, such a pleasent experience.

 

Thankyou

 

Jo and Kaysha. x’’

 

 

29 June 2010 09:59

 

Sue Abbott says:

 

‘‘

Hi Gaynor,

 

Just a very quick thanks on behalf of myself and Gina and Faye to thank you so very very much for all of the time, help, advice and wonderful service you have provided since our first meeting with you. The wedding and bridesmaids dresses were absolutely gorgeous, we had so many lovely comments about them. Also, thanks for your help with the 'dressing'. It was SO HOT in the hotel room, I don't know how you kept so calm???? I really couldn't have done it without your help so thanks again to you and your wonderful staff. Now the weddings are over I can breathe a sigh of relief and get back to normality, phew!

 

Sue and the gang xxx’’

 

 

27 June 2010 12:13

 

leean silvester says:

 

‘‘

I would like to thank Gaynor and her staff for all the help they gave myself and my daughter helping her pick a prom dress . Nothing was too much trouble and whenever we went in to the shop they were always happy to help with any questions we had . i am very grateful to them and as a result of there customer service my daughter looked stunning .

 

I cant thank you enough i would reccomend you to everyone

 

Thankyou again leean silvester (jade turpin,s mum )’’

 

 

26 June 2010 18:51

 

gemma barnard says:

 

‘‘

to gaynor and helpers

 

thanks for all the help u gave me with my dress it looked beautiful on no problems with the dress on the day or before hand. i had a great day and everything well perfect thanks for everything and i will spread your name around as being fantastic best wishes gem xx’’

 

 

25 June 2010 23:49

 

Paige +Lisa Rodger says:

 

‘‘

To Gaynor and Megan

 

Thank you so much for the magical time of Paiges prom, It was so emotional and we loved every minute god knows what i will be like when paige gets married lol The dress was stunning and I cant tell u how touched i was to have you both there it was lovely to see the little girls who danced together as babies now young women ,and lovely to see they will always be lifelong friends We love u both ur dear friends

 

The corsage was beautifull and added the finishing touch to her dress

 

Thank you xxxxx Lisa + Paige’’

 

 

29 May 2010 20:18

 

selina davidson says:

 

‘‘

"Five Stars *****"

 

Best wedding shop in Grimsby by far...Gaynor, Rachel and Hannah made us feel so welcome and relaxed..very professional unlike many other bridal shops in Grimsby! this is definately the only bridal shop I would recommend.

 

Bought my veromia wedding dress from here its absolutely stunning..can't wait to wear it on my big day, also bought my bridesmaid dress here too!!

 

well done girls!

 

xx’’

 

 

27 May 2010 15:35

 

Michelle Wilkins says:

 

‘‘

I would like to thank Gaynor and staff for their amazing service. From start to finish you have been wonderful and I am over the moon with my dress....to anyone wanting to buy a dress for their special day you could not be in better hands please come and see Gaynor!’’

 

 

25 May 2010 16:20

 

Sue Abbott and the gang says:

 

‘‘

Your service has been amazing, right from the start, but I was not expecting the aftercare you have given. It was so very kind of you to help dress the girls. I would have been in such a flap had I had to do it myself. Also steaming my dress for me was an added bonus. You truly deserve every success in your venture, and with such excellent service and staff you will succeed! Look forward to four weeks on Saturday for the next wedding.........

 

Sue and the gang x’’

 

 

9 May 2010 20:22

 

Jenny byron says:

 

‘‘

great place really nice staff and apsolutly awsome prom dresses’’

 

 

29 April 2010 17:21

 

Kate Sadler says:

 

‘‘

This shop is not like any other bridal shop! They take great pride and pleasure in what they do! They make you feel excited welcome and give you such a great dress shopping experience! Nowhere else I went treat me aswell as Gaynor and Hannah did! They go out of their way to help you even beyond the call of duty! You helped make the whole experience a happy one and you have some great advice too! A BIG thanks for coming to the church, it was a nice suprise and i felt loads better after you had looked at the dress!

 

I would highly recommend Gaynor Andrews they are fabulous people!!! Thanks x x x’’

 

 

"Five Stars *****"

 

"Me and a friend had a great time in your shop, it was the first shop we went in and we were made to feel really welcome and relaxed, we did go to other shops but no one else was as accomadating as gaynor andrews, i was trying bridesmaids dresses and my firend was trying wedding dresses but we felt so relaxed that i eve...n tryed a wedding dress on and my wedding is a year and a half away, we ended up buying both dresses and they are the perfect dresses, thank you so much!"

 

Natalie Beecham

 

10th April 2010

 

 

 

"Nothing is too much trouble for Boutique staff"

 

"I Would like to nominate the staff, Gaynor, Rachel and Hannah, From Gaynor Andrews Bridal Boutique, Yarborough road, Grimsby, for service with a smile.

 

They are all such wonderful, helpful and lovely women. Nothing is too much trouble for them and from the moment my mum, sister and myself walked through the door they made us feel very welcome.

 

Recently we spent nearly two hours in there, and it went so quickly- they say time flies when you're having fun!

 

It was a pleasure chatting to them- Gaynor should be so proud of herself and her tremendous staff."

 

Rachel Dutton, Anderby drive, Grimsby

 

Grimsby Telegraph

 

2nd April 2010

 

 

 

 

"Great service from both"

 

"...Secondly, another new business we found through your newspaper was Gaynor Andrews Bridal Wear, on Yarborough Road, Grimsby. We gave them a visit and they were so helpful, efficient and friendly, and managed to sort out a beautiful wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses, too.

 

In these hard times it is great to know these businesses give such a wonderful service. Thanks to them both."

 

S Abbott (full name and address supplied)

 

Grimsby Telegraph

 

15th March 2010

 

 

 

"Five Stars *****"

 

"I would like to thank you for making my Wedding Dress shopping day feel more special then I thought it could be. I liked the personal touch and of course I love my fantastic dress. You made me feel so welcome and had a very professional manor. Both my mum and sister came with me and of all the shops yours would be recommended way above the rest! Good Luck for the future and thank you so much, I can't wait to be the bride. XXX"

 

Sarah Hancock

 

8th February 2010

 

 

"Five Stars *****"

 

" I would like to thank the lovely team at Gaynor Andrews Bridal, for allowing me to model their beautiful dresses at a recent Bridal Fayre. I visited the shop twice and I was made to feel extremely welcome. The attention to detail is evident and its clear to see that the team, want the very best for their customers. My ...daughter and her friend who modelled bridesmaid dresses commented on how friendly everyone was too. Thanks for the opportunity. I hope we made you proud on the day, and hopefully we can work together soon. If ever I decide to marry again (and you never know eh?) I would definitely head straight for Gaynors shop. x"

 

Jayney Kay

 

6th February 2010

 

 

Reviews